Associate Principal – L Burgin

Andy Brickles – Chair Trust Appointed

Catharine Kinsella – Vice Chair Trust Appointed

Councillor Christine Dale – Trust Appointed

Sally Wheatley – Trust Appointed

Callum Green – Staff Elected

Sarah Bacon – Trust Appointed

Jessica Smedley – Parent Appointed

Belinda Norman – Clerk to the Governors

Mike McDermott -Trust Appointed

Mark Fletcher – Trust Appointed

Matthew Mitton – Staff Elected


Governor Responsibilities for Shirebrook Academy Being updated for September 2022

ACET Scheme of Delegation

ToR Local Governing Body

Governors Meetings 2022-2023

SBA LGB Website Information September 2022

Leave a Reply